Season 2022 – Junior NPL & MiniRoos Trial Dates Announced

Location:  All trials will be held at Green Gully Reserve.  Green Gully Road, Keilor Downs. 

All players which have registered their interest for playing with Green Gully Soccer Club in season 2022 are invited to attend player trials at the following times.

 U14
Trial Tuesday 2nd & Thursday 4th November
Also Tuesday 9th and Thursday 11th of November
5.30pm to 6.45pm: (Players arrive 15 – 30 minutes earlier to registration desk) 

U15
Trial Tuesday 2nd & Thursday 4th November
Also Tuesday 9th and Thursday 11th of November
7.15pm to 8.30pm: (Players arrive 15 – 30 minutes earlier to registration desk) 

U16
Trial Wednesday 3rd November & Friday 5th November
Trial Wednesday 10th November & Friday 12th November
6.00pm to 7.30pm: (Players arrive 15 – 30 minutes earlier to registration desk) 

U18
Trial Wednesday 3rd November & Friday 5th November
Trial Wednesday 10th November & Friday 12th November
Time: 6.00pm to 7.30pm (Players arrive 15 – 30 minutes earlier to registration desk) 

U21
Trial Wednesday 3rd November & Friday 5th November
Trial Wednesday 10th November & Friday 12th November
Time: 7.30pm to 8.45pm (Players arrive 15 – 30 minutes earlier to registration desk) 

Miniroos:
U9: Monday 8th November: 5:45 – 6:30PM
U12 Thursday 11th November: 6.45 – 7:30PM
U11: Monday 15th November: 5:45 – 6:30PM
U13: Monday 15th November: 7.00 – 7:45PM
U8: Monday 22nd November: 5:45 – 6:30PM
U10 Monday 22nd November: 7.00 – 7:45PM
U7 & U8: Monday 29th November: 6.00 – 7.00PM 

Should you have any questions regarding trials, please contact our Technical Director,  Aaron via email: td@greengullysc.com.au